Why does it say the page you requested Cannot be displayed?
If you clicked a link, profile, or group page in Facebook, you may receive a message about the page cannot be displayed. The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may be broken or expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.
What does it mean when it says this page isn’t available right now on Facebook?
Message Not Sent
According to Facebook’s developer page, the error message means ‘Message Not Sent: This person isn’t available right now. ‘ This occurs when a user deletes a conversation. If you go directly to Facebook, you’ll be able to reply to this recipient even if the conversation is deleted.
Why is my Facebook page content not found?
It means that profile was deleted, deactivated or removed by Facebook. Deleted Account: When someone deletes their profile on Facebook, all of their content is gone but they still may be tagged in comments, groups, etc.
How do I change the name of a page I requested Cannot be displayed on Facebook?
Click About on the left side of your Page (see image above). Click Edit next to your Page’s name (see image above). Enter a new Page name and click Continue (see image below). Review your request and click Request Change.
Does content not available on Facebook mean I’m blocked?
In this situation, you are most likely to receive the “Content not Available” message. You are Blocked by a User or you have Blocked a User- If you ever try to search for the profile of the person who has blocked you or you have blocked him, then you will see this message.
How can you tell if a Facebook account has been deactivated?
After someone deactivates his/her account, Facebook completely hides its profile and all its content. You cannot see his/her profile, photos, posts etc. It appears as though the account has been deleted from the site. However, you can see the past messages between you and that person.
Why can’t I change my Facebook page name content not found?
If you don’t see the option to edit your Page’s name: You don’t have a Page role that allows you to change your Page’s name. You or another admin recently changed your Page’s name. There may be limits on your Page.
How do you know you’ve been blocked on Facebook?
Check Your Friends List. A fast way to see who’s blocked you on Facebook is to check your friends list. Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.